Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages12>
Transit State Machine From Offline
dlcksgnl96
#1 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 9:38:19 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Hello

I tried to start bot but I can't

I success log in but error

Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline

over again

What is the problem?

Yoin
#2 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:33:34 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, HSModerator
Posts: 584
Location: Spain

Thanks: 118 times
Was thanked: 218 time(s) in 108 post(s)
1 user thanked Yoin for this useful post.
JoyAdmin on 1/5/2015(UTC)
dlcksgnl96
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 3:22:18 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Of course I did

When I try to select deck
I have
'Game are not connected' message
Golddieb
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:33:39 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 147

Thanks: 39 times
Was thanked: 49 time(s) in 38 post(s)
dlcksgnl96;22388 wrote:
Of course I did

When I try to select deck
I have
'Game are not connected' message


Casn you try this:
http://www.hearthranger....286_can-t-find-game.aspx
CreativeName37
#5 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00:12 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

I have the same problem.The path leads to the Hearthstone.exe file but it still does not say that the game is open.And I am still getting those transitstatemachinefromoffline errors.
JoyAdmin
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:54:59 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,823

Thanks: 734 times
Was thanked: 3860 time(s) in 1321 post(s)
sample game path:

D:\games\Hearthstone\Hearthstone.exe
prawnroll
#7 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 11:14:48 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Hey Guys i having trouble botting, when i just start my HR after Login Success.
after that it will keep showing

TransitStateMachineFromOffline.
TransitStateMachineFromOffline
TransitStateMachineFromOffline
JoyAdmin
#8 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 9:30:23 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,823

Thanks: 734 times
Was thanked: 3860 time(s) in 1321 post(s)
Please read our FAQ section to find possible solution.
omgfrost
#9 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 10:07:01 PM(UTC)
omgfrost


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 324

Thanks: 67 times
Was thanked: 83 time(s) in 66 post(s)
JoyAdmin;44906 wrote:
Please read our FAQ section to find possible solution.

@JoyAdmin
I've solved completedly that issue with this.
Legit confirmed by me installed on 2 machines.
http://www.hearthranger....rformances-and-more.aspx
flawless22
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:46:39 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Thanks: 3 times
So this is happening a lot as of the last couple days:

I go to play with the bot and it says Transit State Machine From Offline

Most of the time I can stop and then start and it will work itself out.

Last few times when I stop and start again the Hearthstone game crashes, like the second I hit the button to play again (on HR). Always the same moment.

Any ideas?
flawless22
#11 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 5:35:34 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Thanks: 3 times
Read the FAQs and did everything all the posts have suggested, uninstalled, reinstalled, etc.

Still get nothing but TransitStateMachineFromOffline and Hearthstone immediately crashing.
flawless22
#12 Posted : Saturday, January 21, 2017 10:49:49 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Thanks: 3 times
Still getting the same problems
JoyAdmin
#13 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2017 12:09:23 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,823

Thanks: 734 times
Was thanked: 3860 time(s) in 1321 post(s)
Can you try to re-install the hearthstone game at different drive ?
1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
flawless22 on 1/22/2017(UTC)
flawless22
#14 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2017 9:58:55 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Thanks: 3 times
JoyAdmin;45290 wrote:
Can you try to re-install the hearthstone game at different drive ?



Thank you replying! :)

I have tried this and I still get the same error.

This is a screenshot of what happens after the transit thing and then stopping and hitting play again.

screenshot

I'd also like to point out that I can still play the game even when it says it crashed, as long as I don't click on the crashed message.

Also, this only happens when HR is running.

Thanks again!
JoyAdmin
#15 Posted : Sunday, January 22, 2017 10:25:58 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,823

Thanks: 734 times
Was thanked: 3860 time(s) in 1321 post(s)
I think your issue is caused by HR has no right to access system's temp folder or system's registry.

The temp folder is located at C:\Users\Your Windows logon name\AppData\Local\Temp .

1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
flawless22 on 1/23/2017(UTC)
flawless22
#16 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2017 9:10:46 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Thanks: 3 times
JoyAdmin;45307 wrote:
I think your issue is caused by HR has no right to access system's temp folder or system's registry.

The temp folder is located at C:\Users\Your Windows logon name\AppData\Local\Temp .




I'm not sure what exactly I am supposed to do about that?
censky2
#18 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2017 10:58:23 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Hi
I get the same problem.
Please help <3
censky2
#19 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2017 11:22:45 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Hi
I get the same problem.
Please help <3
censky2
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 24, 2017 10:02:49 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

bump
flawless22
#17 Posted : Thursday, February 09, 2017 2:37:22 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Thanks: 3 times
JoyAdmin;45307 wrote:
I think your issue is caused by HR has no right to access system's temp folder or system's registry.

The temp folder is located at C:\Users\Your Windows logon name\AppData\Local\Temp .




Still not sure what to do about this??
2 Pages12>
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.066 seconds.