Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Transit State Machine From Offline
dlcksgnl96
#1 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 9:38:19 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Hello

I tried to start bot but I can't

I success log in but error

Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline
Transit State Machine From Offline

over again

What is the problem?

Yoin
#2 Posted : Monday, January 05, 2015 12:33:34 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, HSModerator
Posts: 584
Location: Spain

Thanks: 118 times
Was thanked: 217 time(s) in 108 post(s)
1 user thanked Yoin for this useful post.
JoyAdmin on 1/5/2015(UTC)
dlcksgnl96
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 3:22:18 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Of course I did

When I try to select deck
I have
'Game are not connected' message
Golddieb
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 06, 2015 8:33:39 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 147

Thanks: 39 times
Was thanked: 49 time(s) in 38 post(s)
dlcksgnl96;22388 wrote:
Of course I did

When I try to select deck
I have
'Game are not connected' message


Casn you try this:
http://www.hearthranger....286_can-t-find-game.aspx
CreativeName37
#5 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2016 3:00:12 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

I have the same problem.The path leads to the Hearthstone.exe file but it still does not say that the game is open.And I am still getting those transitstatemachinefromoffline errors.
JoyAdmin
#6 Posted : Saturday, September 10, 2016 11:54:59 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,328

Thanks: 690 times
Was thanked: 3466 time(s) in 1169 post(s)
sample game path:

D:\games\Hearthstone\Hearthstone.exe
prawnroll
#7 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 11:14:48 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Hey Guys i having trouble botting, when i just start my HR after Login Success.
after that it will keep showing

TransitStateMachineFromOffline.
TransitStateMachineFromOffline
TransitStateMachineFromOffline
JoyAdmin
#8 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 9:30:23 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,328

Thanks: 690 times
Was thanked: 3466 time(s) in 1169 post(s)
Please read our FAQ section to find possible solution.
omgfrost
#9 Posted : Monday, January 09, 2017 10:07:01 PM(UTC)
omgfrost


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 266

Thanks: 54 times
Was thanked: 60 time(s) in 49 post(s)
JoyAdmin;44906 wrote:
Please read our FAQ section to find possible solution.

@JoyAdmin
I've solved completedly that issue with this.
Legit confirmed by me installed on 2 machines.
http://www.hearthranger....rformances-and-more.aspx
flawless22
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:46:39 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

So this is happening a lot as of the last couple days:

I go to play with the bot and it says Transit State Machine From Offline

Most of the time I can stop and then start and it will work itself out.

Last few times when I stop and start again the Hearthstone game crashes, like the second I hit the button to play again (on HR). Always the same moment.

Any ideas?
flawless22
#11 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2017 5:35:34 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Read the FAQs and did everything all the posts have suggested, uninstalled, reinstalled, etc.

Still get nothing but TransitStateMachineFromOffline and Hearthstone immediately crashing.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.088 seconds.