Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

26 Pages<1234>»
Introduction
Spody
#27 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 9:46:55 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Bulgaria

JoyAdmin;18577 wrote:
[Newest Version - 24th, July, 2014]

Now HearthRanger is free, Now support Mage,Warlock,Rogue,Hunter, Paladin, Shaman classes

HearthRanger has the best AI compare to other Hearthstone bots.

Click To Download Newest Version:

HearthRanger v.0.7.0.0


[How To Start]
1. Download rar and extract it to local disk.
2. Run HearthRanger.exe as Administrator privilege.
3. Start Hearthstone game client.
4. Click [Start] button to start botting after bot connected with game.

[How to update]
1.Click [Launcher.exe] at the same directory of HearthRanger.exe
2.Click [Update] after connected with bot server.

Detected as a virus. Explanation ?
JoyAdmin
#28 Posted : Thursday, July 24, 2014 10:00:51 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,454

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4267 time(s) in 1496 post(s)
It's false alarm from some anti-virus software since HearthRanger.exe is obfuscated with protect tools.
jtancos1
#25 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 3:13:54 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 92

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 6 post(s)
JoyAdmin;18890 wrote:
I'll release v.0.7.0 within 24 hours.

Thanks for the quick update joy, me and everyone else really appreciate it. Sadly, though it seems to be extremely buggy because of the quick update. Hope you can get your boots on and squash a few, really do love the bot and the hard work you guys put into the bot (being a beginner at programming I know how much time, hard work, and passion goes into making something like this and keeping it updated. Keep it up! <3)
kaboobie
#29 Posted : Friday, July 25, 2014 9:25:44 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

can't dl the file...link seems to be dead?
JoyAdmin
#30 Posted : Saturday, July 26, 2014 1:15:21 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,454

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4267 time(s) in 1496 post(s)
Link is fine, please check your internet settings to allow download file.
KrQlle
#31 Posted : Monday, July 28, 2014 7:05:05 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Hello again.

I've been using your bot everyday since I downloaded it 16 days ago, and I'm very tankful that I don't have to sit 5 hours aday just to get the 100g. I've a few more suggestions to what could improve your bot:

Make the bot count how much of the 100g it have collected. I suspekt most people use your bot for the same reason I do, to grind those 100g.
I've seen it use The Coin just to get +1 attack on Mana Worm, without using that extra crystal. Waste
Make suggested decks for the bot, since it only have a win% on 30 - 40%, I'm sure with the right deck, you can make it go to over 40%
I tried your bot on a Paladin deck, but dropped it again since it uses Sword of Justice durability to attack enemy hero. Waste
Make it greet the enemy in the start of the game, and a well played when one of the heroes is destroyed

I'll return if I think of more
1 user thanked KrQlle for this useful post.
JoyAdmin on 7/28/2014(UTC)
Magnific0
#33 Posted : Tuesday, July 29, 2014 12:13:54 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Thanks: 1 times
How can I edit leeroy jenkins? The bot plays it at round 4 :( I don't know how to set gethealth > < = etc...
Ayashi
#34 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 3:01:33 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Germany

My Bot works for like 30mins and then he isn´t doing anything untill i restart Hs can anyone help?
capalex65
#32 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:45:49 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

KrQlle;18966 wrote:
Make the bot count how much of the 100g it have collected. I suspekt most people use your bot for the same reason I do, to grind those 100g.
I've seen it use The Coin just to get +1 attack on Mana Worm, without using that extra crystal. Waste
Make suggested decks for the bot, since it only have a win% on 30 - 40%, I'm sure with the right deck, you can make it go to over 40%
I tried your bot on a Paladin deck, but dropped it again since it uses Sword of Justice durability to attack enemy hero. Waste
Make it greet the enemy in the start of the game, and a well played when one of the heroes is destroyed


On that specific subject, i've got a few suggestions too:

Fix the spell usage. It always gets stuck trying to use a spell like The Coin, or Arcane Intellect.
If possible, add in extra conditionals like "If Knife Juggler is to be played, play it first, THEN other minions." and other such things.
JoyAdmin
#35 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 10:49:06 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,454

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4267 time(s) in 1496 post(s)
I'll release bot update and sample decks soon, all sample decks have steady over 40% win rate in casual mode.
handyman1968
#36 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 8:38:32 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: California

Hi I try bot but it says Login failed:ERR_RUSH4X_ACCOUNT_INVALID...is it still in beta?
capalex65
#37 Posted : Thursday, July 31, 2014 9:46:12 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

handyman1968;19001 wrote:
Hi I try bot but it says Login failed:ERR_RUSH4X_ACCOUNT_INVALID...is it still in beta?


You need to enter your forum username and password in the bot's settings. Second tab, if i recall correctly.
juniiflow
#38 Posted : Saturday, August 2, 2014 2:55:05 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

" Please start game "

*Opens up game..

" Please wait, checking..#"

"Please keep bot running and restart game"

Every time i try to use it, is there a reason why?
JoyAdmin
#39 Posted : Sunday, August 3, 2014 5:46:41 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,454

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4267 time(s) in 1496 post(s)
Please do the following steps to check your game's path:

1. Run [regedit] from [Start] menu of Windows, this will open your system's registry.

2. Check the subkey

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall\Hearthstone (32bit)

HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE\SOFTWARE\Wow6432Node\Microsoft\Windows\CurrentVersion\Uninstall\Hearthstone (64bit)

Open [Installation] subkey, make sure the path is the same as your local game client's path.
Mums
#40 Posted : Tuesday, August 5, 2014 10:19:49 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4
Location: Sweden

Sucks that it only works for US :<
JoyAdmin
#41 Posted : Tuesday, August 5, 2014 10:45:55 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,454

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4267 time(s) in 1496 post(s)
It works on all SERVERS, just run it in English.
Mums
#42 Posted : Tuesday, August 5, 2014 11:02:01 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4
Location: Sweden

The bot crashes when I click the play button, I've selected game, I've selected a deck, I've selected the path, I have logged in, I also changed it to enUS in the client config, have I missed anything or wut?

Edit: IT does not crash, it only says the following:
Checking game environment..
Login Binding Server...
Please start game.

The game IS running
JoyAdmin
#43 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2014 12:09:03 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,454

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4267 time(s) in 1496 post(s)
Please make sure you're running Hearthranger with administrator's privilege.

The error shows Hearthranger can't enumerate the process name.
Mums
#44 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2014 12:17:05 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4
Location: Sweden

I am running it as administrator, also, the battle.net launcher keeps updating the game every time I've tried to use the bot.
I have also tried re-downloading the bot, doesn't work.
domantux15
#45 Posted : Wednesday, August 6, 2014 2:22:10 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: lithuania

this bot stuck when he trying to cast weapons or secrets and other spells who dont need target please fix it
26 Pages<1234>»
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.163 seconds.