Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

2 Pages12>
FAILED TO CONNECT BOT SERVER TO RETRIEVE CARD DATA
esfendetish
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 29, 2021 11:26:53 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hi, I'm having this error:

11:23:24 PM:INFO::loaded.
11:23:27 PM:INFO::lost connection with bot server.

It was working fine today but now it won't work anymore.
I was thinking in purchase the paid version but I'm afraid now.
Thanks!
1 user thanked esfendetish for this useful post.
bugra587 on 11/9/2021(UTC)
JoyAdmin
#2 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2021 9:26:53 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,728

Thanks: 793 times
Was thanked: 4448 time(s) in 1598 post(s)
Use VPN may solve it.
1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
MoonlitBlackCat on 12/27/2021(UTC)
xylau
#4 Posted : Friday, September 10, 2021 10:58:22 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
same issue, VPN way not working.
1 user thanked xylau for this useful post.
bugra587 on 11/9/2021(UTC)
succub
#5 Posted : Sunday, November 7, 2021 2:39:11 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Same error.
WTF?
1 user thanked succub for this useful post.
bugra587 on 11/9/2021(UTC)
bugra587
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 9, 2021 8:58:33 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 3 times
same error!!!
bugra587
#7 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:17:46 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 3 times
çalışmıyor amına koyayım çalışmıyor yaraklar
bugra587
#8 Posted : Wednesday, November 10, 2021 8:18:28 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 3 times
yapacağınız işi sikeyim dalyaraklar
succub
#9 Posted : Saturday, November 20, 2021 6:12:12 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
It's seems bot doesn't work. I wanted to buy it...
Insiderrr
#10 Posted : Tuesday, November 23, 2021 1:40:42 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Same problem from yesterday.https://ibb.co/1RhYJPn
splau1
#11 Posted : Wednesday, December 22, 2021 6:40:15 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Obviously its bugged with battle.net cache located at %ProgramData%, deleting it will make it work for awhile but still fail eventually. Anyone experience this before?
dotalove13
#16 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2021 7:27:36 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 5 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

I also have this error
dotalove
#12 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2021 7:50:30 AM(UTC)
dotalove

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Man
Location: Russian

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 5 post(s)
splau1;61759 wrote:
Obviously its bugged with battle.net cache located at %ProgramData%, deleting it will make it work for awhile but still fail eventually. Anyone experience this before?

I deleted the battle.net folder and used vpn did not help me, are there any solutions?
There is no way to add decks yet, there is a problem with the program, sorry.
1 user thanked dotalove for this useful post.
dotalove13 on 12/24/2021(UTC)
dotalove
#3 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2021 9:23:42 AM(UTC)
dotalove

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Man
Location: Russian

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 5 post(s)
JoyAdmin;61500 wrote:
Use VPN may solve it.


can you help people already?
There is no way to add decks yet, there is a problem with the program, sorry.
1 user thanked dotalove for this useful post.
dotalove13 on 12/24/2021(UTC)
MoonlitBlackCat
#13 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2021 11:57:10 AM(UTC)
MoonlitBlackCat


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 40
Location: NL

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 7 post(s)
dotalove;61771 wrote:
I deleted the battle.net folder and used vpn did not help me, are there any solutions?


Which VPN did you use?
"If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you."
dotalove
#14 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2021 12:59:45 PM(UTC)
dotalove

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Man
Location: Russian

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 5 post(s)
MoonlitBlackCat;61773 wrote:
Which VPN did you use?


what does it matter if it didn't help me? OpenVPN
There is no way to add decks yet, there is a problem with the program, sorry.
1 user thanked dotalove for this useful post.
dotalove13 on 12/24/2021(UTC)
MoonlitBlackCat
#15 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2021 3:02:10 PM(UTC)
MoonlitBlackCat


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 40
Location: NL

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 7 post(s)
dotalove;61775 wrote:
what does it matter if it didn't help me? OpenVPN


It matters cause if it didn't help you might try one that other users mentioned as working.

I myself use ExpressVPN.

You could try an other (trial) one to see if that fixes your problem.
"If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you."
1 user thanked MoonlitBlackCat for this useful post.
dotalove on 12/24/2021(UTC)
dotalove
#17 Posted : Friday, December 24, 2021 8:27:46 PM(UTC)
dotalove

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Man
Location: Russian

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 5 post(s)
vpn didn't help anyone, the administrator wrote it a possible solution. I tried 4 more vpn programs, the ip changes to 2ip.ru, but the error remains.I even tried doing the same thing through a virtual box, but that didn't help either. I use the free version of the program, because I can't figure out how to pay, I live in Russia, it's not quite easy with us. I even reinstalled the game and the bot, but it's still the same.

https://i.ibb.co/YLbLxf1/image.png


Is it really possible to contact the administration here, or do they never come here at all?
There is no way to add decks yet, there is a problem with the program, sorry.
1 user thanked dotalove for this useful post.
dotalove13 on 12/24/2021(UTC)
MoonlitBlackCat
#18 Posted : Saturday, December 25, 2021 8:28:36 AM(UTC)
MoonlitBlackCat


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 40
Location: NL

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 7 post(s)
dotalove;61783 wrote:
vpn didn't help anyone, the administrator wrote it a possible solution. I tried 4 more vpn programs, the ip changes to 2ip.ru, but the error remains.I even tried doing the same thing through a virtual box, but that didn't help either. I use the free version of the program, because I can't figure out how to pay, I live in Russia, it's not quite easy with us. I even reinstalled the game and the bot, but it's still the same.

https://i.ibb.co/YLbLxf1/image.png


Is it really possible to contact the administration here, or do they never come here at all?


JoyAdmin reads and responds quite actively on the forum so there is no issue there.

Regarding the VPN you should try to use a vpn that allows you to change the location to something else than Russia (America, an European country) and see if that fixes your issue. Using a VPN and keeping the location in Russia is not really much of a fix. It’s better to try and figure out if the problem persists with a totally different region.
"If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you."
dotalove
#19 Posted : Sunday, December 26, 2021 12:24:48 PM(UTC)
dotalove

Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Man
Location: Russian

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 5 post(s)
MoonlitBlackCat;61786 wrote:
JoyAdmin reads and responds quite actively on the forum so there is no issue there.

Regarding the VPN you should try to use a vpn that allows you to change the location to something else than Russia (America, an European country) and see if that fixes your issue. Using a VPN and keeping the location in Russia is not really much of a fix. It’s better to try and figure out if the problem persists with a totally different region.

using vpn I never chose Russia, always other countries
There is no way to add decks yet, there is a problem with the program, sorry.
MoonlitBlackCat
#20 Posted : Monday, December 27, 2021 4:26:39 PM(UTC)
MoonlitBlackCat


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 40
Location: NL

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 10 time(s) in 7 post(s)
dotalove;61791 wrote:
using vpn I never chose Russia, always other countries


Checked in with a friend from Russia and they confirm it works with Warp from cloudflare and ExpressVPN.

You could try one of those (warp being free)

https://1.1.1.1/
"If at first you don't succeed, skydiving is not for you."
2 Pages12>
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.128 seconds.