Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

6 Pages«<3456>
Project: Ladder deck testing and f2p\budget decks
nelooo
#83 Posted : Monday, February 6, 2017 5:58:08 AM(UTC)

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)
Im trying your Season 35 shaman.
When Im starting the bot, it says:

Quote:
[Mulligan] cant read: \\Barnes (KAR_114)

Shouldnt be there "//" instead of "\\"?
tobii05
#87 Posted : Monday, February 6, 2017 1:39:38 PM(UTC)

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
idk why since i'm a noob but some of the times it wont attack face if i have minions on board im using your MSF shaman and there settings :)
omgfrost
#84 Posted : Monday, February 6, 2017 3:23:33 PM(UTC)
omgfrost

Was thanked: 83 time(s) in 66 post(s)
nelooo;45689 wrote:
Im trying your Season 35 shaman.
When Im starting the bot, it says:

Shouldnt be there "//" instead of "\\"?

yes it's just a typo you can change it if you want but it doesnt affect the gameplay

EDIT: Since the last SF update, HR is acting weird (i've never seen searing totem attacking minion before storm) anyway i'm using this settings here right now:

you can comment (//) concedeOnBoardValue = -900 but i want to test it now. Feel free as you want.
This might be a workaround till we guys keep reporting missplays in the SF topic.
tobii05
#86 Posted : Monday, February 6, 2017 7:49:24 PM(UTC)

omgfrost;45701 wrote:
yes it's just a typo you can change it if you want but it doesnt affect the gameplay

EDIT: Since the last SF update, HR is acting weird (i've never seen searing totem attacking minion before storm) anyway i'm using this settings here right now:

you can comment (//) concedeOnBoardValue = -900 but i want to test it now. Feel free as you want.
This might be a workaround till we guys keep reporting missplays in the SF topic.

hey, i'm using the 35season shaman deck as well but he seems to never play thing from below or use any spells how come?
omgfrost