Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

v.10.9.2.0 - Update to work with game client r179_26 (DSOBOT)
JoyAdmin
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 5:08:33 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,976

Thanks: 737 times
Was thanked: 3985 time(s) in 1362 post(s)
v.10.9.0.0 - Update to work with game client r179_16 (DSOBOT)

- About use silver essence for Varholm full moon map.
If you create special task for varholm, you can find this option in action panel.

[Update: v.10.9.2.0 - work with game client r179_24]

it also works with game client r179_26.





How to update manually?

Start [Launcher.exe] at DSOBOT directory, then click [UPDATE] button.

Download Full Package

http://www.dsobot.com/forum/yaf_postst1664_Download-Drakensang-Online-Bot.aspx
1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
yasin on 12/7/2016(UTC)
Dukeland
#2 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 8:13:05 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13
Location: NA

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Thx for your Work, but when he makes one Run the Bot doesnt find the Entry at the 2nd Run!

Can you Fix this????


Regards Dukeland
yasin
#3 Posted : Wednesday, December 07, 2016 2:32:16 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4

Thanks: 3 times
Yeni güncellemeyi indirdim bot Calisti göster Fakat bot 1 Veya 2 dakika sonra durduruldu diye bir program botu durduruyor botu devam ettirmek Için kesinlikle bot programini kapatıp açmam Gerekiyor yardımcı olurmusunuz neden Böyle Bir hata veriyor [img=http://][/img]
pasatelobien
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 6:13:23 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 36

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 2 post(s)
please update
pingo
#5 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 7:40:36 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 21

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
please Update
leeonardom
#6 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 8:16:56 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
pls update
1 user thanked leeonardom for this useful post.
masamune on 12/8/2016(UTC)
masamune
#7 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 8:17:41 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 40

Thanks: 20 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 3 post(s)
pls update bot bro!
pim76
#8 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 9:52:41 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

UPdate
JoyAdmin
#10 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 1:08:00 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,976

Thanks: 737 times
Was thanked: 3985 time(s) in 1362 post(s)
I'm working on it, will release it soon.
argra8
#11 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 2:38:05 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

BoTLogic : TransitStateFromMachineOffline

Bot can'T connect to drakensang online ...
argra8
#12 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 6:20:04 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

why is it still not working ?? I paid for 30days not 29 or 26 days of subscriptions .

I brought the bot yesterday hopefully it is not offline everyday ...
JoyAdmin
#13 Posted : Thursday, December 08, 2016 10:11:35 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,976

Thanks: 737 times
Was thanked: 3985 time(s) in 1362 post(s)
Every bot maintenance period will be compensated to your bot remain time.

Every old user already knows about it.
Megatherongirls
#14 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 3:54:37 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1


Please take care of my admin messages JoyAdmin
Dukeland
#15 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 7:45:25 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13
Location: NA

Was thanked: 3 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Thx for your Work, but when he makes one Run at Winter Summit the Bot doesnt find the Entry at the 2nd Run!

Can you Fix this????


Regards Dukeland
JoyAdmin
#17 Posted : Friday, December 09, 2016 9:35:18 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,976

Thanks: 737 times
Was thanked: 3985 time(s) in 1362 post(s)
Please ensure you have enough sugar beets to enter this map.
vagelis_arapoglou
#16 Posted : Saturday, December 10, 2016 2:35:10 AM(UTC)
vagelis_arapoglou


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 119
Man
Location: greece

Thanks: 155 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Dukeland;43642 wrote:
Thx for your Work, but when he makes one Run at Winter Summit the Bot doesnt find the Entry at the 2nd Run!

Can you Fix this????


Regards Dukeland

me too the same problem. and when enders the map is empty
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.075 seconds.