Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages<12345>
v.10.3.0.0 - Event map 'Castle Ravencaw' Reopened and Important Bugs Fix (DSOBOT 2016-10-04)
xunaf
#41 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 6:18:19 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5
Location: NA

Thanks: 2 times

Unfortunately, the problem continues

BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
eviltracks
#42 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 6:43:33 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 2 times
still doesn't repair and time of bot joy gave us for refund is running over.....
Iceman1
#43 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 6:49:20 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 37
Location: Croatia

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)
HEY are you kidding us???? BOT dont work
peanutbutter
#44 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 7:13:38 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 65
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Yepp, repair bug is still present.

But I have already farmed 766 pearls today so far.
adaml3
#46 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 7:27:20 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 61

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 13 time(s) in 11 post(s)
v10.2 stuck in town
Please repair fast mini event over
Voltron
#48 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 7:33:53 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
lo unico que hace es ir al mercader a reparar y vender no va a ningun mapa

se que sera complicado, animo
peanutbutter
#49 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:31:09 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 65
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
1400 pearl :-D
Vendetta
#45 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 10:39:59 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 159

Thanks: 71 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 24 post(s)
peanutbutter;41898 wrote:
Yepp, repair bug is still present.

But I have already farmed 766 pearls today so far.


Does bot use amphora keys?
peanutbutter
#50 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 11:25:34 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 65
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
No, not even tries to open it.
adaml3
#51 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 1:05:21 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 61

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 13 time(s) in 11 post(s)
Please help bot stuck in town.

18:02:51:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
18:02:53:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
18:02:53:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
18:02:56:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
18:02:56:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
18:02:56:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
18:02:58:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
18:02:59:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
18:03:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
18:03:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
18:03:02:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
18:03:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
18:03:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
18:03:07:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
18:03:07:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
18:03:07:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
18:03:10:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
18:03:10:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
18:03:12:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
18:03:12:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
18:03:13:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
18:03:15:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
18:03:15:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
peanutbutter
#52 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 6:22:58 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 65
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Have you red back? -_-
Vendetta
#53 Posted : Sunday, October 02, 2016 9:59:01 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 159

Thanks: 71 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 24 post(s)
Joy, repair bug still there
VaNdLe
#54 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 2:05:11 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Im glad it is working well again besides the repair / melt / sell issue .
Voltron
#55 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 5:16:44 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
configurar asi mientras se arregla el problema

http://subefotos.com/ver...f3aec29c15bc27879b7o.png
1 user thanked Voltron for this useful post.
adaml3 on 10/3/2016(UTC)
qwerasdf
#56 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 5:33:11 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

castle in heavy you can not use a custom route
peanutbutter
#57 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 5:50:22 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 65
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Its interesting because at this very moment I'm using custom route in castle hard :D
Voltron
#58 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 5:54:27 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Solucion para farmear

http://subefotos.com/ver...f14fc691dae92faa7co.png

reparar equipo manualmente
JoyAdmin
#59 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 6:58:38 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,362

Thanks: 691 times
Was thanked: 3479 time(s) in 1179 post(s)
We have tested on different game account, game server, class, town and character's level, bot can do repair correctly among all of them.

If anyone still has such issue, please report with the following details:

your game server
your character's class, level
your grinding base town name

your Windows OS version (xp/vista/7/8/10, 32/64 bit)

Thank you.
peanutbutter
#60 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 7:14:18 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 65
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 11 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Grimmag
spellweaver lvl50
Kingshill

endless loop of melt&sell repair trade
Tol
#61 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2016 7:33:29 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 47

Thanks: 26 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 13 post(s)
Grimmag
DK 50 & SW 50
Kingshill & Cardhun

Endless loop melt&sell/repair actions if "Go back to town if any equipment durability <=" option value not equal 0.
So if I set it to 0 I just I can farm, but I still have a problem with not restarting game client after crash.
5 Pages<12345>
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.070 seconds.