Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages123>»
v.10.3.0.0 - Event map 'Castle Ravencaw' Reopened and Important Bugs Fix (DSOBOT 2016-10-04)
JoyAdmin
#1 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 10:17:45 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,920

Thanks: 736 times
Was thanked: 3907 time(s) in 1344 post(s)
v.10.0.0.0 - Event map 'Castle Ravencaw' Reopened and Important Bugs Fix

Highly recommend all users to update to this version !

- Bug fixed - Bot can't repair.
Many thanks to Vendetta, Samadhi84 and all the users who help to address this issue.

- Bug fixed - Bot may stuck around objects.

- Now bot can collect all quest items automatically.
There is no need to input all the quest item names any more!

- Now bot can auto click all clickable objects on map.
Many quests may be done by bot while grinding !

[Edit: updated to v.10.1.0]

- Bug fixed - No more stuck !

This issue has been completely solved.

- Bug fixed - Bot may open big treasure chest.

[Edit: updated to v.10.2.0]

- Bug fixed - Crash issue in v.10.1.0

[Edit: updated to v.10.3.0]

- Bug refix - Bot can't repair.

- Bug refix - Bot can't auto reconnect.





How to update manually?

Start [Launcher.exe] at DSOBOT directory, then click [UPDATE] button.

Download Full Package

http://www.dsobot.com/forum/yaf_postst1664_Download-Drakensang-Online-Bot.aspx
4 users thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
Vendetta on 9/30/2016(UTC), Tol on 9/30/2016(UTC), peanutbutter on 10/4/2016(UTC), pasatelobien on 10/4/2016(UTC)
Tol
#2 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 10:46:11 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 47

Thanks: 26 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 13 post(s)
Thanks a lot for update.

But stucks less, but he still stucks. At least in the in the "Castle Ravencaw".

"Now bot can auto click all clickable objects on map."
Thats so cool! But please make this option optional. For now we can't farm Hard Castle Ravencaw bcs bot summon bosses from statues.
ciaociaobello
#3 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 10:51:34 AM(UTC)
ciaociaobello


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 33
Location: Italia

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
EN

Hello to all.
I thank you for the work you are doing but it does not work even with the upgrade 10.0.0.0

1) the bot is still not repaired.
2) if the client is closed when the bot will automatically start the game does not select the character.

You can solve?


IT

Ciao a tutti.
Vi ringrazio per il lavoro che state facendo ma non funziona nemmeno con l'aggiornamento 10.0.0.0

1) il bot continua a non riparare.
2) se il client si chiude quando il bot avvia automaticamente il gioco non seleziona il personaggio.

Potete risolvere?
johnygetvac
#4 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 11:07:54 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 19
Woman
Location: Amerika

Thanks: 21 times
Hi.. Exactly.. that dont repair... can you please fix that? thank you much!!
Meistermagic
#5 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 11:14:21 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 15

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 3 post(s)
This auto-cklicking tool is kind of annoying. Maybe you can make a optionmenue or something because the amphore and the summoning statues should be left with out klicking.
Vendetta
#6 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 11:31:12 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 197

Thanks: 79 times
Was thanked: 40 time(s) in 36 post(s)
Meistermagic;41803 wrote:
This auto-cklicking tool is kind of annoying. Maybe you can make a optionmenue or something because the amphore and the summoning statues should be left with out klicking.

Did you try it? and did bot click amphora?
SourceCoder
#9 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 12:33:46 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 45

Was thanked: 8 time(s) in 5 post(s)
that dont repair... so the was in a loop and make nothing.
peanutbutter
#8 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:10:50 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 75
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
Meistermagic;41803 wrote:
summoning statues



looooooool :D
droybot
#10 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 1:53:38 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Was thanked: 6 time(s) in 5 post(s)
bot still has repair bug, stuck at town, blocking, not attacking monsters in castle dragan, so its noting fixed.. and HOW TO TURN OFF that "clicables" ?? bot "clicking" statue and wasting 120 pearls... clicking amphorea all the time and not attacking and hes dying bcs of that.. the same about loot - bot thinking too long at taking a lot..
pasatelobien
#11 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2016 3:04:11 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 36

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 2 post(s)
ever he stop en the stairs and walk and walk and no bot .....
you can see put thar the bot do it a circle in the way.... i want say i draw a way and when finish automatly he start again the same road and not go out map
adaml3
#12 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 4:49:50 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 80

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 26 time(s) in 17 post(s)
Form locks and always trying all the time to sell, etc.
Meistermagic
#7 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 5:09:49 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 15

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 3 post(s)
Vendetta;41804 wrote:
Did you try it? and did bot click amphora?



Yes. The amphora and the statues.
2 users thanked Meistermagic for this useful post.
Vendetta on 10/1/2016(UTC), peanutbutter on 10/1/2016(UTC)
peanutbutter
#13 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 7:54:23 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 75
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
I've noticed that the bot walks on full throttle, no matter what speed I have. Was it like this way before, or is it a new feature?

By the way I can confirm the ampfora and statue thing :/
JoyAdmin
#14 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:24:01 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,920

Thanks: 736 times
Was thanked: 3907 time(s) in 1344 post(s)
Please update to v.10.1.0, it solved some important bugs.
Tol
#15 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:49:17 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 47

Thanks: 26 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 13 post(s)
JoyAdmin;41845 wrote:
Please update to v.10.1.0, it solved some important bugs.


Hi Joy! Thanks for update, bit there is still error after client crash - sometimes bot don't starts dso client at all and sometimes it starts but cann't choose character - "Internal error of character selection" appears in dso client.
And please add possibility to turn off clicking on all clickable.

Edit: I tried new update - it crahes client every time.
1 user thanked Tol for this useful post.
johnygetvac on 10/1/2016(UTC)
JoyAdmin
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:58:07 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,920

Thanks: 736 times
Was thanked: 3907 time(s) in 1344 post(s)
you mean game crashes when choose character every time?
Tol
#17 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:59:36 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 47

Thanks: 26 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 13 post(s)
JoyAdmin;41847 wrote:
you mean game crashes when choose character every time?


Nope. Bot crashes client every time I run task. So I can't use bot for now.

Code:

19:56:21:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromOffline()
19:56:22:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:23:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:24:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
19:56:24:DEBUG::UpdateTerrainMesh() - InitTerrainMeshDataByCurrentMap - a0200_kingscity
19:56:24:DEBUG::WorkerOfSmartTravel - start
19:56:24:DEBUG::GetPredefinedAlongPath returns null, move it directly
19:56:24:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:25:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:25:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:26:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:26:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:27:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:28:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:28:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:29:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:29:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:30:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:31:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:31:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:32:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:32:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Frontier()
19:56:33:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromOffline()
19:56:38:INFO::игровой клиент оффлайн, закройте игровой клиент.
19:56:38:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...5
19:56:39:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...4
19:56:39:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...3
19:56:39:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...2
19:56:39:DEBUG::WorkerOfUpdateCoreData - exit thread
19:56:39:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...1
19:56:39:INFO::Бот остановлен
19:56:39:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента.
19:56:39:DEBUG::WorkerOfCopy - exit thread
19:56:39:DEBUG::WorkerOfActionResponse - exit thread.
19:56:39:DEBUG::WorkerOfSmartTravel - end
19:56:39:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...10
19:56:40:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...9
19:56:41:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...8
19:56:42:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...7
19:56:43:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...6
19:56:44:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...5
19:56:45:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...4
19:56:46:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...3
19:56:47:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...2
19:56:48:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...1
19:56:49:INFO::перезапуск игрового клиента...0
19:56:51:INFO::Авторизация...
19:56:51:INFO::Успешная авторизация.
19:56:51:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromOffline()
19:56:51:INFO::Бот запущен.
19:56:52:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:53:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:53:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromCharacterSelection()
19:56:54:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:55:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:56:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:57:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:58:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:56:59:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:57:00:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:57:01:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:57:02:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:57:03:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:57:03:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromOffline()
19:57:03:INFO::бот останавливается.
19:57:03:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromCharacterSelection()
19:57:04:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...5
19:57:04:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...4
19:57:04:ERROR::waiting for map id transfer..
19:57:04:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...3
19:57:04:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...2
19:57:04:INFO::бот останавливается...ожидание...1
johnygetvac
#18 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 4:01:45 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 19
Woman
Location: Amerika

Thanks: 21 times
Yes.. Please fix the bot!!
peanutbutter
#19 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 4:21:14 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 75
Location: Europe

Thanks: 11 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
dro_client closes unexpectedly :/
pingo
#20 Posted : Saturday, October 01, 2016 6:58:01 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 21

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
as others with 10.1.0.0 update sends me crash the game

Please correct it the bag
5 Pages123>»
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.129 seconds.