Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

3 Pages123>
v.9.9.2.0- New event map added - Great Desert (2016-09-28) (DSOBOT)
JoyAdmin
#1 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 12:37:42 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,976

Thanks: 737 times
Was thanked: 3985 time(s) in 1362 post(s)
v.9.9.0.0 - Updated to work with r174_12 game client (DSOBOT)

New parallel world map will be added soon.

[Edit:]

v.9.9.1.0

- New event map added - Great Desert

- New parallel world map added - Parallel World Fortress Teganswall

v.9.9.2.0

- Updated with game client r174_13

- Bug fix for repairing all equipments.





How to update manually?

Start [Launcher.exe] at DSOBOT directory, then click [UPDATE] button.

Download Full Package

http://www.dsobot.com/forum/yaf_postst1664_Download-Drakensang-Online-Bot.aspx
amorek1984
#2 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 12:42:44 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 30

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 4 post(s)
Bot error
Not melet not sell stend in the city open shops only
johnygetvac
#3 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 1:13:52 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 19
Woman
Location: Amerika

Thanks: 21 times
bot not working.. but just open the shop or what... i dont know. but it dont work..
Tol
#4 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 1:20:29 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 47

Thanks: 26 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 13 post(s)
The same.

19:18:58:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
19:18:59:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
19:19:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
19:19:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
19:19:06:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
19:19:07:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
19:19:09:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
19:19:09:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
1 user thanked Tol for this useful post.
johnygetvac on 9/26/2016(UTC)
johnygetvac
#11 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 1:21:42 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 19
Woman
Location: Amerika

Thanks: 21 times
yes.. that doesnt work... :///
staszek30
#12 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 1:49:24 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

Thanks: 2 times
map of the event, there is no!
droybot
#13 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 1:54:45 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 13

Was thanked: 6 time(s) in 5 post(s)
dont care about new sraller paraller map, no one care, just update Q3 and event maps, also no need default route at events map i can define it by myself, so you have less work. Plus bot block at Q3 map at "houses" and barricades after dead and ressurect. So please fix bot and add dragan etc map
2 users thanked droybot for this useful post.
johnygetvac on 9/26/2016(UTC), peanutbutter on 9/26/2016(UTC)
peppecoco
#5 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 2:49:20 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 40

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 8 time(s) in 7 post(s)
Tol;41666 wrote:
The same.

19:18:58:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
19:18:59:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
19:19:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
19:19:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
19:19:06:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
19:19:07:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
19:19:09:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
19:19:09:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()



the same
Vendetta
#14 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 3:14:16 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 197

Thanks: 79 times
Was thanked: 40 time(s) in 36 post(s)
We need event map please
johnygetvac
#15 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 3:16:57 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 19
Woman
Location: Amerika

Thanks: 21 times
We need bot bug fix..
peanutbutter
#16 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 3:50:06 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 84
Location: Europe

Thanks: 12 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
It works for me in the river of bones map, Its quite interesting, sometimes it hungs but seems working. I do have the melt&repair bug also. :/


update: Ok, now it stopped at the middle doing nothing :D
Blueyes1970
#17 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 5:14:08 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

functional setting:

Go back to town if any aquipment's durability <= 0

bot works, but do not repair the equipment
harvar
#6 Posted : Monday, September 26, 2016 7:50:12 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4

Tol;41666 wrote:
The same.

19:18:58:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
19:18:59:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
19:19:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
19:19:01:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()
19:19:04:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTrade()
19:19:06:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromMelt&Sell()
19:19:07:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromRepair()
19:19:09:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromIdle()
19:19:09:INFO::BotLogic::TransitStateMachineFromTravel2Trade()


me too.
same problem..

Joy please check bot
JoyAdmin
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 12:13:37 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 3,976

Thanks: 737 times
Was thanked: 3985 time(s) in 1362 post(s)
harvar;41678 wrote:
me too.
same problem..

Joy please check bot


Such issue may caused by game lost connection with official game server at background.

Can you try it again when game's official server is stable?

Tol
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 1:52:52 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 47

Thanks: 26 times
Was thanked: 15 time(s) in 13 post(s)
JoyAdmin;41681 wrote:
Such issue may caused by game lost connection with official game server at background.

Can you try it again when game's official server is stable?



Cmon, Joy! There are a lot of people with the same issue. It looks like bot doesn't work for all of us.

I have stable connection with game server: there is no visual lags and ping indicator show me 52ms.
When I setup "Go back to town if any aquipment's durability" to 0 bot going to farm, but it still looks laggy - sometimes it start running between two points
peanutbutter
#18 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2:03:07 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 84
Location: Europe

Thanks: 12 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
If I make the bot no weapon repair, it makes his way to the frontier. In stonekeep it makes custom route, farming, using magics well, but hungs many times with objects. The use of essences with miniboss-only works good.
pingo
#19 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 2:15:51 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 21

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
I have the same problems as other users, the connection and I super fiber 100 megs download, 20 megs upload, and latency 21, not a CONNECTION problem, fix the bag that has the bot.
peanutbutter
#20 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 5:11:29 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 84
Location: Europe

Thanks: 12 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
JoyAdmin;41662 wrote:
.....

[Edit:]

v.9.9.1.0

- New event map added - Great Desert

- New parallel world map added - Parallel World Fortress Teganswall



....


I had to uncheck the "reset dungeon with teleportation skill" checkbox because it keeps teleporting back to kingshill otherwise

Seems like the repair bug has been solved, I put back 30% and it works.

Great Job! Thx! Lets see how much can I farm in 24 hours :D
amorek1984
#21 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 5:11:41 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 30

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 4 post(s)
STILL nothing he go around city
peanutbutter
#22 Posted : Tuesday, September 27, 2016 5:24:58 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 84
Location: Europe

Thanks: 12 times
Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 12 post(s)
It works for me with great desert. But... If the bot goes to melt and sell items, it still wants to repair constantly, so I had to write 0% again to weapon repair.

By the way I'm not using smartfight at all.

update: Yes, I can approve, sometimes the bot starts to run between two points in the map :/
3 Pages123>
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.082 seconds.