Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

8 Pages123>»
[TOOL] AutoSwitchClass v.1.2 - (2016-02-19)
oijkn
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 10:57:12 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
Hi guys !

I'm back with a another new tool to easily manage the settings of the different characters ! This tool is created with respect to Blackoak's work, he is initiator of this project :)

The principle is to create your profile(s) for different characters with settings.txt, _mulligan.txt and _combo.txt files then the tool will automatically copy them to Silver directory and finally close/run HearthRanger & Silver to take the new values !

The advantage to have profile(s) for your class is that Silver will calculate faster because you have less lines/values in your settings file (_mulligan.txt and _combo.txt). I hope you will share your profile(s) with the community and perhaps that will improve the bot/silver as well as helping users to climb the ranks.

Please report any problems or your feedback here in this thread and any feature requests (if i can answer it of course).

______________________________________________________________________________________

Here is the steps to follow :

  1. Download the last version of AutoSwitchClass.
  2. Unzip the downloaded file (where you want).
  3. Create a subdirectory for example ..\WhereYouUnzipFile\Data\Paladin\Secredin and copy in it your settings files (settings.txt, _mulligan.txt and _combo.txt).
  4. Launch AutoSwitchClass.exe (it needs admin privileges for restarting HR/SF)
  5. Click on the menu (top lest) and set the directory of HR + Silver.
  6. Select your class with the "radio button" then your profile and push the "Done" button.
  7. Enjoy it !

Features :

- Randomize name of the tool
- Check for BlackOak's Data and extract them
- Copy your profil(s) to Silver directory
- Auto close/run HearthRanger.exe + Silver.exe
- Backup & Restore your current settings
- Set default settings (from BlackOak "used for Arena")
- New Data's from Valorion thread
- ChangeLog
- Support Windows 8 x64.

Changelog :

v.1.2: Fix minor bug (radio selector hunter) // Thanks to Sunblood
v.1.1: New decks + settings from Project : NextGen - [Experimental HR Community Project] - [Advanced Botting] topic !! (Thanks to Valorion - Dre and all contributors)
ChangeLog added to the tool
Auto update data from Valorion & BlackOak threads
v.1.0: Disable Check Update at run
v.0.9: Add function to restore backup settings / Fix bugs
v.0.8: Add routine to verify if silver.exe & HR.exe exist / Copy only needed files
v.0.7: Randomize name of ASC (request by BlackOak)
v.0.6: Check update for BlackOak's Data - Default Settings from BlackOak - Fix bugs
v.0.5: Little fix.
v.0.4: First Build !

Screenshots :

AutoSwitchClass

Download Section :

>>> AutoSwitchClass v.1.2 <<<

______________________________________________________________________________________

If this tool help you please click the THANKS BUTTON or PAID ME A BEER :)

Thank you for using this tool and have a good game !

Best regards.
63 users thanked oijkn for this useful post.
BlackOak on 10/1/2015(UTC), HiddenDoubT on 10/9/2015(UTC), Past1rma on 10/10/2015(UTC), felipewarms on 10/10/2015(UTC), iNiles on 10/12/2015(UTC), Vick Nan on 10/18/2015(UTC), Josk on 10/19/2015(UTC), Jigglez on 10/21/2015(UTC), callepro15 on 10/25/2015(UTC), Triniel on 10/28/2015(UTC), RG1825 on 10/30/2015(UTC), Janko123 on 10/30/2015(UTC), runwinder on 10/30/2015(UTC), zizouts on 11/1/2015(UTC), helena1213 on 11/4/2015(UTC), Abarai91 on 11/11/2015(UTC), muddyassassin on 11/13/2015(UTC), neversell on 11/15/2015(UTC), omgfrost on 11/16/2015(UTC), Haiiro13 on 11/18/2015(UTC), yellowkhaled on 11/21/2015(UTC), Psyrodon on 11/24/2015(UTC), Aloshkin on 11/26/2015(UTC), yaammy on 12/4/2015(UTC), mrhyde73 on 12/6/2015(UTC), OgataiKhan on 12/6/2015(UTC), fioufiouw on 12/8/2015(UTC), mrbeansm on 12/10/2015(UTC), saber158 on 12/20/2015(UTC), Gflow on 12/29/2015(UTC), darren1998s on 1/8/2016(UTC), Mikey8998 on 1/8/2016(UTC), navisal on 1/8/2016(UTC), darknessrising on 1/16/2016(UTC), Battlepants23 on 1/16/2016(UTC), behic353 on 1/19/2016(UTC), Fhenris on 1/22/2016(UTC), notep on 2/2/2016(UTC), yoylord on 2/3/2016(UTC), Puru on 2/7/2016(UTC), sematix669 on 2/10/2016(UTC), ducthanh89 on 2/11/2016(UTC), Miscellaneous on 2/11/2016(UTC), bronners on 2/16/2016(UTC), bestrobber97 on 2/19/2016(UTC), Blackmaster123 on 2/27/2016(UTC), czabel on 3/1/2016(UTC), MarinoBog on 3/6/2016(UTC), etronpoilu on 3/12/2016(UTC), Whiskers on 3/25/2016(UTC), atmiks on 4/2/2016(UTC), er009 on 4/15/2016(UTC), extremently on 4/25/2016(UTC), Adorno on 5/13/2016(UTC), pent1162 on 6/2/2016(UTC), jsmwood729 on 6/8/2016(UTC), lucas65653 on 6/13/2016(UTC), cYnical on 6/23/2016(UTC), emilcoff on 10/10/2016(UTC), naturax on 12/11/2016(UTC), Seirhna on 12/16/2016(UTC), robinhoud5 on 4/29/2017(UTC), DizzyDwarf-JG on 7/29/2017(UTC)
oijkn
#2 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 10:58:15 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
I have one request please : if someone can give me the "Done" button in all states please ! Because my game is not in English...

Done normal - over - pushed

Then i will update the GUI !

Regards.
2 users thanked oijkn for this useful post.
behic353 on 1/19/2016(UTC), ppsverige on 3/18/2016(UTC)
BlackOak
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 11:26:06 AM(UTC)
BlackOak


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, HSModerator
Posts: 253
Man
Location: UK

Thanks: 62 times
Was thanked: 197 time(s) in 66 post(s)
By the way guys this is version 2, being a pain I asked for additional options and poor oijkn rewrote it. Very nice work oijkn, I know people will find it useful as I will be in the near future creating deck specific settings, combo & mulligan files for this tool :)

EDIT: Spent a bit of time playing with this tool it's AWESOME! and excellent compliment to botmaker's silverfish.

EDIT:I would like to request a feature, if possible to clean-up (delete) silverfish/UltimateLogs before launch maybe a a check mark on menu? Also do you want better/bigger hero icon? I am a bit of a graphic artist.
1 user thanked BlackOak for this useful post.
oijkn on 10/1/2015(UTC)
oijkn
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 01, 2015 11:53:30 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
BlackOak;30330 wrote:
By the way guys this is version 2, being a pain I asked for additional options and poor oijkn rewrote it. Very nice work oijkn, I know people will find it useful as I will be in the near future creating deck specific settings, combo & mulligan files for this tool :)


No worry dude this is the downside of coding, always redo and redo lol I'm impatient to see this tool in action with your settings :)
1 user thanked oijkn for this useful post.
HiddenDoubT on 10/9/2015(UTC)
ArchGian09
#7 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 1:47:20 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Canada

Can you please explain how to set the directory?
I'm kind of new to this.
it shows the message: The system cannot find the file specified.
Line#
413: Run,%HRFolder%HearthRanger.exe,%HRFolder%
oijkn
#8 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 6:09:14 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
ArchGian09;30791 wrote:
Can you please explain how to set the directory?
I'm kind of new to this.
it shows the message: The system cannot find the file specified.
Line#
413: Run,%HRFolder%HearthRanger.exe,%HRFolder%


Here you go guy :



Regards.
1 user thanked oijkn for this useful post.
HiddenDoubT on 10/9/2015(UTC)
HiddenDoubT
#9 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 6:51:19 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 4 times
Heya, i also get this error message though in regards to Silverfish, i've used the options in the program to set the directory and i have also attempted to manually set it up in the ASC settings file. Error reads as follows:

Error: Failed attempt to launch program or document
Action <C:\Users\DoubT\Desktop\HearthRanger\ExternBot\silverfish\Silver.exe>
Params: <>

Specifically: File can not be found

Line#
414: Run, %SilverFolder%\Silver.exe, %SilverFolder%

I've tried to be more specific with the program and have tried the subfolder named Silverfish (where the .exe is located) inside the Silverfish mainfolder but the same error message appears. The Mulligan.txt and other .txt files seem to have transferred to Silverfish without any issues though
oijkn
#10 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 7:43:31 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
HiddenDoubT;30805 wrote:
Heya, i also get this error message though in regards to Silverfish, i've used the options in the program to set the directory and i have also attempted to manually set it up in the ASC settings file. Error reads as follows:

Error: Failed attempt to launch program or document
Action <C:\Users\DoubT\Desktop\HearthRanger\ExternBot\silverfish\Silver.exe>
Params: <>

Specifically: File can not be found

Line#
414: Run, %SilverFolder%\Silver.exe, %SilverFolder%

I've tried to be more specific with the program and have tried the subfolder named Silverfish (where the .exe is located) inside the Silverfish mainfolder but the same error message appears. The Mulligan.txt and other .txt files seem to have transferred to Silverfish without any issues though


Can you provide me a capture of your directory : C:\Users\DoubT\Desktop\HearthRanger\ExternBot\silverfish\

Thank you, regards.
1 user thanked oijkn for this useful post.
HiddenDoubT on 10/9/2015(UTC)
erikvaarja
#11 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 10:01:00 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Could you help me with the same problem please? I too get the same problem whenever I try to set the thing on Hearthranger or Silverfish. Also, when I click the done button, then the program launches Hearthranger, but won`t put it to work.
oijkn
#12 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 10:28:58 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
erikvaarja;30817 wrote:
Could you help me with the same problem please? I too get the same problem whenever I try to set the thing on Hearthranger or Silverfish. Also, when I click the done button, then the program launches Hearthranger, but won`t put it to work.


Hi,

No problem I will try to help you. Can you provide me capture of your directories ? The previous problem was that the silver.exe was not named good like Silverfish.exe

I hope that can help.

Regards.
HiddenDoubT
#13 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 3:03:36 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 4 times
Changing the Silver.exe and Silver.exe.config to Silverfish.exe and Silverfish.exe.comfig and then back to Silver.exe and Silver.exe.config seems to have solved my problem somehow, program now works perfectly and is awesome!
HiddenDoubT
#14 Posted : Friday, October 09, 2015 8:50:24 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Thanks: 4 times
HiddenDoubT;30825 wrote:
Changing the Silver.exe and Silver.exe.config to Silverfish.exe and Silverfish.exe.comfig and then back to Silver.exe and Silver.exe.config seems to have solved my problem somehow, program now works perfectly and is awesome!



Error Message is now back once more after i exited the program and started it up again. After trying to start up Silver.exe and then restart the Autoswitcher i get a new but similar error

Error: Failed attempt to launch program or document
Action: <1>
Params: <>

Specifically: File could not be found
Line#
637: }

The current thread will exit.

Error also appeared when i tried choosing the Silverfish main directory as Autoswitchers directory. All .txt files seems to have been placed correctly despite the error however
choongy
#15 Posted : Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:25:41 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Malaysia

Thanks alot for this tool =))) Just asking, do I need to run autoswitchclass every time before I start botting or just once?
Scrisco
#17 Posted : Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:35:38 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Close the Auto Loader and right click -> Run as admin fixed the problem for me
oijkn
#16 Posted : Saturday, October 10, 2015 7:39:26 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
HiddenDoubT;30835 wrote:
Error Message is now back once more after i exited the program and started it up again. After trying to start up Silver.exe and then restart the Autoswitcher i get a new but similar error

Error: Failed attempt to launch program or document
Action: <1>
Params: <>

Specifically: File could not be found
Line#
637: }

The current thread will exit.

Error also appeared when i tried choosing the Silverfish main directory as Autoswitchers directory. All .txt files seems to have been placed correctly despite the error however


Can you give me the info in your ASC.ini file, please ?

choongy;30852 wrote:
Thanks alot for this tool =))) Just asking, do I need to run autoswitchclass every time before I start botting or just once?


You are welcome ! No, this tool is only to apply your preferred "class settings" :)

oijkn
#19 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 2:59:24 PM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
Try to run it as administrator !

Tell me if it works...

Regards.
mesusiveva
#20 Posted : Wednesday, October 14, 2015 3:04:17 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 33

Thanks: 6 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
oijkn;31042 wrote:
Try to run it as administrator !

Tell me if it works...

Regards.

wokr now, ty
Vick Nan
#21 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2015 8:08:34 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 237
Location: 192.168.1.1

Thanks: 60 times
Was thanked: 81 time(s) in 37 post(s)
Hey Oijkn

Great tool, exactly what the HR eco needs really

Any chance in a "set default rules" class? Using the "generic set of rules for silverfish" settings. This would be used when using the qeue function in HR for first doing quests with one class, like me with mage right now, then proceed to do ranked plays, with for instance secredin.


Best,
oijkn
#22 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2015 9:28:40 AM(UTC)
oijkn


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: HSModerator, Registered
Posts: 473
Man
Location: 127.0.0.1

Thanks: 76 times
Was thanked: 271 time(s) in 93 post(s)
Vick Nan;31131 wrote:
Hey Oijkn

Great tool, exactly what the HR eco needs really

Any chance in a "set default rules" class? Using the "generic set of rules for silverfish" settings. This would be used when using the qeue function in HR for first doing quests with one class, like me with mage right now, then proceed to do ranked plays, with for instance secredin.


Best,


Hi Vick Nan,

Thank you ! I don't know if i understood good but this function is already implanted : just click on the menu (top left) and click Default Settings ==> that will copy the default settings of original silverfish from the directory ..\Data\_Default

It's that you need ?

Regards.

PS: New version will come with an auto update from SVN of BlackOak source :)
1 user thanked oijkn for this useful post.
Vick Nan on 10/17/2015(UTC)
BlackOak
#27 Posted : Friday, October 16, 2015 9:44:02 AM(UTC)
BlackOak


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, HSModerator
Posts: 253
Man
Location: UK

Thanks: 62 times
Was thanked: 197 time(s) in 66 post(s)
oijkn;31141 wrote:
Hi Vick Nan,

Thank you ! I don't know if i understood good but this function is already implanted : just click on the menu (top left) and click Default Settings ==> that will copy the default settings of original silverfish from the directory ..\Data\_Default

It's that you need ?

Regards.

PS: New version will come with an auto update from SVN of BlackOak source :)
A little secret the default folder in my SVN will always have the latest generic combo & mulligan rules I use it for arena :)
3 users thanked BlackOak for this useful post.
oijkn on 10/16/2015(UTC), Vick Nan on 10/16/2015(UTC), omgfrost on 11/23/2015(UTC)
8 Pages123>»
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.122 seconds.