Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Are you spending money on Hearthstone?
Laurysss
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 12, 2015 2:09:17 PM(UTC)

Groups: Registered

I really want to spend some money on the game but I am afraid because I can get banned. I have been botting for 2 months now. I am not rich either so I cant take the risk.

And even if I choose to stop botting I would have to wait atleast 3 months too see if theres any banwave. I am not rich either so I cant just progress trough money - I cant play the game for 5 hours to get my 100 g per day.
Yoin
#2 Posted : Monday, July 13, 2015 7:38:29 AM(UTC)

Groups: Registered, HSModerator

Was thanked: 218 time(s) in 108 post(s)
Never spend money in a botted account or you will lost it someday. If you really want spend some money in the game, start a new account. Just my advice.
My Control rules: here.
gxgxgx
#4 Posted : Monday, July 13, 2015 8:25:42 AM(UTC)

Was thanked: 8 time(s) in 7 post(s)
spent $ on nax and brm, saved 7000g by 49.99 = buying 70packs with 49.99, played 6months, all golden heroes now.
Laurysss
#5 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:39:42 AM(UTC)

gxgxgx;27686 wrote:
spent $ on nax and brm, saved 7000g by 49.99 = buying 70packs with 49.99, played 6months, all golden heroes now.

I got naxx, not buying brm because its pretty useless. Ofc theres a few good/insane cards but its not worth it.

And why is golden heroes such a big thing? Its nothing. Legendarys is where its at.
Laurysss
#3 Posted : Wednesday, July 15, 2015 10:40:50 AM(UTC)

Yoin;27685 wrote:
Never spend money in a botted account or you will lost it someday. If you really want spend some money in the game, start a new account. Just my advice.

However would it be worth it to buy 60 packs on a new account? I already am botting 2 months now and I have 2 legendarys(Dr. Boom and Ragnaros)
weauat
#6 Posted : Saturday, July 18, 2015 7:43:21 PM(UTC)

Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 10 post(s)