Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

[2.0.0.0] Hunter Deck that got me to 11
Gryffyth
#1 Posted : Saturday, November 29, 2014 8:01:00 PM(UTC)

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hey guys! This is my first post, so be gentle. I'm new to the bot, and new to the forum, but I wanted to share the deck I've had the best success rate with. Granted, this deck does have a few cards not everyone will have, but I still think it's worth sharing.

Deck

Deck Rules

This deck and these rules got me to rank 11, granted it may just be my luck, but hopefully it will help some people out.

Also, there is a rule set for Ironbeak Owl, even though there isn't one in the deck currently. This is so you can drop the Timber Wolf and add a Ironbeak.

Still a work in progress, and I will update the rules if I make any changes. Open to any suggestions you might have. Thanks!!
2 users thanked Gryffyth for this useful post.
ztunad on 12/2/2014(UTC), Arc on 12/19/2014(UTC)
micax
#2 Posted : Saturday, November 29, 2014 9:23:20 PM(UTC)

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Gryffyth;20943 wrote:
Hey guys! This is my first post, so be gentle. I'm new to the bot, and new to the forum, but I wanted to share the deck I've had the best success rate with. Granted, this deck does have a few cards not everyone will have, but I still think it's worth sharing.

Deck

Deck Rules

This deck and these rules got me to rank 11, granted it may just be my luck, but hopefully it will help some people out.

Also, there is a rule set for Ironbeak Owl, even though there isn't one in the deck currently. This is so you can drop the Timber Wolf and add a Ironbeak.

Still a work in progress, and I will update the rules if I make any changes. Open to any suggestions you might have. Thanks!!

where is deck rules link )? Thank you.
Gryffyth
#3 Posted : Saturday, November 29, 2014 9:32:43 PM(UTC)

micax;20945 wrote:
where is deck rules link )? Thank you.