Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Arena bot seems to be broken?
Amaia
#1 Posted : Sunday, July 31, 2022 9:54:47 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

I brought this for arena, so far ive tried nearly every settings at this point, first off it would not even place cards... would just afk rounds. I have managed to get past this some how and honestly have no idea how but I am. The problem I have now is the bot will just randomly quit placing cards at random points or will not click the end game screen to move to the next game. Best ive managed is I have to baby sit the bot.

I have tried everything else and all works perfect, completed my quest, it started ranked as I said with a deck and i thought fuck it and went to bed and woke up and it was still running completely fine. I dont understand why arena is so unstable.

Edit: too add, seem it either randomly stops playing mid arena or im unsure but it seems that if a certain card comes up or you get to many cards in your hand, it just kinda gives up.
bingchiller
#2 Posted : Saturday, August 13, 2022 7:14:21 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Thanks: 1 times
Yea the bot is not good for arena sadly. I've tried a few times and literally never got a single win.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.027 seconds.