Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Bot Stops working (Click on text to continue!)
Genqueef
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 5, 2021 6:17:30 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 18

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Hi there, so my bot stops working after playing one match. It seems to get stuck clicking the XP away and go to the next team. So bot closes and hearthstone stands there open in the lost match screen.

It never used to do this, so does anyone know what I can do to make it grind multiple games again?

So it gets stuck on: Click on text to continue!


thx guys, greetz Gen!
whitegandalf
#2 Posted : Thursday, August 5, 2021 9:15:24 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

Thanks: 7 times
I had same problem yesterday. Though my computer updated or something. But it seems working like that after last update :/
JoyAdmin
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 5, 2021 10:34:35 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,718

Thanks: 782 times
Was thanked: 4426 time(s) in 1590 post(s)
Update to v.14.0.1.0 will fix it.
1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
whitegandalf on 8/5/2021(UTC)
Genqueef
#4 Posted : Thursday, August 5, 2021 6:41:00 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 18

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
JoyAdmin;61465 wrote:
Update to v.14.0.1.0 will fix it.



you guys are the best :)
ustica
#5 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2021 3:37:28 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 118
Location: Malta

Thanks: 7 times
Was thanked: 17 time(s) in 16 post(s)
I have a similar problem: the bot stops after some hour of work. For some reason, after the end of a match (I still see the fireworks at the end of the match itself) the button to go to next match is not present and the bot can't go on. As a result, the only option is to restart Hearthstone. I have everything updated but it keeps happening. It's extremely annoying because I leave the bot working 24/7 and it's the only way to reach Rank Diamond 2 each season. Any ideas?
JoyAdmin
#6 Posted : Thursday, August 19, 2021 12:42:28 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,718

Thanks: 782 times
Was thanked: 4426 time(s) in 1590 post(s)
First ensure you're using the latest version of bot.

If the game itself is dead (you can not click to continue even do it manually), bot will restart game after 15 minutes.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.038 seconds.