Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Misje a bot
arrow11
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 14, 2020 5:15:08 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Jak ustawić bota aby przyjmował i robił misje?
xunaf
#2 Posted : Sunday, March 15, 2020 12:44:15 AM(UTC)
xunaf


Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, DSOModerator
Posts: 134
Woman
Location: İstanbul Turkey

Thanks: 52 times
Was thanked: 27 time(s) in 22 post(s)
detailed description www.Dsobot.Com you can find it on the Home page, all the adjustments you want are available.

respects;
σηℓу gσ∂ cαη נυ∂gє мє!
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.051 seconds.