Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

9 Pages«<34567>»
dutchpowner's Meta Decks for Vision AI
criialone
#83 Posted : Friday, April 3, 2020 6:36:16 PM(UTC)
criialone

Groups: Registered
Man

Was thanked: 29 time(s) in 5 post(s)
I don't know if it's possible but I think that the Dragon hunter deck needs this.

1.The bot should use the hero power at the end of the turn so the card who interact with it will always trigger.
With the exception when a minion needs to be cleared first before other minions can attack the face. (dwarven sharpshooter)

2.When the board is empty and you can play dragon bane and hero power the bot should do it or it should at least have a higher value.

I'm new to making configs. But I will try my best to make it
dutchpowner
#84 Posted : Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:39:36 PM(UTC)
dutchpowner

Was thanked: 115 time(s) in 25 post(s)
criialone;59928 wrote:
I don't know if it's possible but I think that the Dragon hunter deck needs this.

1.The bot should use the hero power at the end of the turn so the card who interact with it will always trigger.
With the exception when a minion needs to be cleared first before other minions can attack the face. (dwarven sharpshooter)

2.When the board is empty and you can play dragon bane and hero power the bot should do it or it should at least have a higher value.

I'm new to making configs. But I will try my best to make it

I agree with both of your points.
The first point has to be fixed by the bot maker, I have raised this point to him.
The second one will be fixed today.
Don't forget to use the thank you button on my first post in the dutchpowner's Meta Decks for Vision AI topic :))

dutchpowner
#82 Posted : Sunday, April 5, 2020 2:46:48 PM(UTC)
dutchpowner

Khaosss;59926 wrote: