Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Bot still not working after deleting, reinstalling and a new update.
flyingfree333
#1 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:10:04 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 66
Location: Canada

Was thanked: 7 time(s) in 7 post(s)
Login success.
vision card data load error:
lost connection with bot server
retrying...
(repeated several times)
failed to connect to bot server to retrive card data. (it should be spelled retrieve)
JoyAdmin
#2 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2018 10:59:49 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,450

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4264 time(s) in 1495 post(s)
check your firewall settings, it's not related with bot itself.
bart212
#3 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2018 5:33:51 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 12

I have the same problem:

22:06:52:INFO::vision card data load error:
22:06:52:INFO:: lost connection with bot server.
22:06:52:INFO::retrying...
22:06:54:INFO::vision card data load error:
22:06:54:INFO:: lost connection with bot server.
22:06:54:INFO::retrying...
22:06:56:INFO::vision card data load error:
22:06:56:INFO:: lost connection with bot server.
22:06:56:INFO::retrying...
22:06:57:INFO::vision card data load error:
22:06:57:INFO:: lost connection with bot server.
22:06:57:INFO::retrying...
22:06:59:INFO::vision card data load error:
22:06:59:INFO:: lost connection with bot server.
22:06:59:INFO::retrying...
22:07:02:INFO::vision card data load error:
22:07:02:INFO:: lost connection with bot server.
22:07:02:INFO::retrying...
22:07:03:INFO::failed to connect bot server to retrive card data.
22:07:03:INFO::Bot stopped.

It seems everything is fine with firewall. What else can be the reason?
JoyAdmin
#4 Posted : Tuesday, October 23, 2018 9:38:00 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,450

Thanks: 758 times
Was thanked: 4264 time(s) in 1495 post(s)
Please re-download the full package, and ensure your system's .net framework is properly installed.
flyingfree333
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 25, 2018 7:18:43 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 66
Location: Canada

Was thanked: 7 time(s) in 7 post(s)
I reinstalled Windows, downloaded all the Windows updates and the same error is still happening.
yoggy
#6 Posted : Monday, November 5, 2018 9:16:23 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Hello

I have the same problem.
I'm using Windows 7 too, so maybe there a problem with this version ( ? )
Ynnoz
#7 Posted : Monday, November 5, 2018 9:21:57 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 81

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 9 post(s)
yoggy;57804 wrote:
Hello

I have the same problem.
I'm using Windows 7 too, so maybe there a problem with this version ( ? )


I will have a look at Windows 7 later this week.
bart212
#8 Posted : Tuesday, November 6, 2018 5:09:26 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 12

I have this problem on Windows 10. So it's not connected with particular version of Windows.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.075 seconds.