Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

First bad impression
beniagg
#1 Posted : Saturday, March 25, 2023 2:17:14 PM(UTC)

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
"This is my first time using this bot, but unfortunately, it seems to be too unintelligent even with different configurations. It appears to only serve the purpose of generating revenue and not much else. More development is necessary in this area, especially considering the numerous new A.I. technologies available that could make the task much simpler."

fireplace
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 4, 2023 10:40:20 PM(UTC)

Was thanked: 18 time(s) in 17 post(s)
Works fine but does take a modicum of effort to set it up correctly - it isn't going to work out of the box in wild or standard.

Legend in classic last three seasons with aggro pal and default configs.

Diamond 5 every season in wild using secret mage and configs

Ground all mercenary coins needed to max everything.

Almost done getting the 500 wins in the new class.
lubux11
#3 Posted : Wednesday, April 26, 2023 6:37:19 PM(UTC)

can you share what you added or changed?
nunya
#4 Posted : Sunday, April 30, 2023 7:12:23 PM(UTC)

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)