Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Error
pronxsquad1
#1 Posted : Sunday, August 28, 2022 1:24:39 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hello! I have problem with program. Its always like this.


tourian
#2 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2022 7:44:25 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Same, can't get past the bot server, using paid VPN or not.
esfendetish
#3 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2022 9:02:45 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Same here, worked just for one day, I want to buy it but it's not working anymore :(
pbht00
#4 Posted : Friday, September 2, 2022 3:47:55 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2
Location: Hungary

The bot, in mercenaries mode often freeze in the beginning, when I put the board the first three mercenaries. (maybe the game, but I don't experienced when I play manually)
Please repair it!

THX
tourian
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 8, 2022 7:54:13 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Same problem as always, admin please respond
zkkrat
#6 Posted : Friday, September 9, 2022 7:30:17 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, HSModerator
Posts: 43
Man
Location: The Netherlands

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 13 time(s) in 10 post(s)
i never seen this error before, might need to wait for joyadmin to look into this.
Abril
#7 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:12:37 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
are you still getting this error?
1 user thanked Abril for this useful post.
Cricox on 9/17/2022(UTC)
tourian
#8 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2022 8:55:15 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Updated to latest version today, still failing.
1 user thanked tourian for this useful post.
Cricox on 9/17/2022(UTC)
pronxsquad1
#9 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2022 12:34:15 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
After the update, the bot worked for one day and then the same. Error and that's it.
1 user thanked pronxsquad1 for this useful post.
Cricox on 9/17/2022(UTC)
GaugeGuy
#10 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2022 1:11:30 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4

Thanks: 3 times
That sucks, never seen the issue.
Abril
#11 Posted : Tuesday, September 13, 2022 7:31:57 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Well I was thinking of buying the premium version, I'm not very convinced that you could only pay through bitcoin (when paypal makes it so easy) but after seeing this error I'll think better before buying it
zkkrat
#12 Posted : Wednesday, September 14, 2022 7:30:04 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered, HSModerator
Posts: 43
Man
Location: The Netherlands

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 13 time(s) in 10 post(s)
Abril;62543 wrote:
Well I was thinking of buying the premium version, I'm not very convinced that you could only pay through bitcoin (when paypal makes it so easy) but after seeing this error I'll think better before buying it


U can pay with paypal. http://www.hearthranger....rum/yaf_purchase_hs.aspx
1 user thanked zkkrat for this useful post.
Cricox on 9/17/2022(UTC)
Abril
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 15, 2022 12:22:16 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
zkkrat;62545 wrote:

if I pay, will the error be corrected?
Cricox
#16 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2022 3:00:56 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Thanks: 4 times
pronxsquad1;62488 wrote:
Hello! I have problem with program. Its always like this.




Same problem
Cricox
#14 Posted : Saturday, September 17, 2022 3:23:26 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Thanks: 4 times
Abril;62546 wrote:
if I pay, will the error be corrected?


I paid the account and the error was solved, apparently it is a problem with free accounts
tourian
#15 Posted : Wednesday, September 21, 2022 8:08:11 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Cricox;62548 wrote:
I paid the account and the error was solved, apparently it is a problem with free accounts


How is that right? Why would you have a free account in the first place if it doesn't even work?
9/21/2022 STILL NOT WORKING
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.067 seconds.