Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

BOT not working anymore
AdnTotor
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2022 3:15:13 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
BOT not working anymore today, anyone got the same problem ?
Ruggor
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2022 3:57:27 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

same here
Dukkha8888
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 17, 2022 11:56:17 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Same here. Stopped working since patch.
ouyangzf
#4 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2022 12:32:13 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Same here. But if you first open the hearthstone and open the bot during the game, the bot can automatically work in just one game.
JoyAdmin
#5 Posted : Friday, March 18, 2022 6:21:36 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,763

Thanks: 796 times
Was thanked: 4484 time(s) in 1610 post(s)
Update to v.14.5.7.0 will fix it.
1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
Falreigimer on 3/18/2022(UTC)
RandomTrash1
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 31, 2022 1:27:27 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Recently, I could not use the bot because of the errors "vision card data load error", "lost connection with bot server", "failed to connect bot server to retrieve card data"
iamstupidpig
#7 Posted : Saturday, April 2, 2022 10:21:01 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Same, i am on v.14.5.8 and the problem of "failed to connect bot server to retrieve card data" still exists since v.14.5.7...


RandomTrash1
#8 Posted : Saturday, April 2, 2022 2:04:08 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

After some testing, my notion is that this is not an accidental error, but wanted by the devs...

But hey, I cannot do much there besides not buying a license, as I am a trial user. Why should anyone buy a license when even the trial does not work properly though?
tourian
#9 Posted : Saturday, April 2, 2022 4:30:13 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
RandomTrash1;61972 wrote:
After some testing, my notion is that this is not an accidental error, but wanted by the devs...


Can @joyadmin comment on this? Stuck on attempting to retrieve card data
JoyAdmin
#10 Posted : Sunday, April 3, 2022 1:04:08 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,763

Thanks: 796 times
Was thanked: 4484 time(s) in 1610 post(s)
Use VPN may solve it.
RandomTrash1
#11 Posted : Monday, April 4, 2022 7:03:29 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

I am 99% certain that this has nothing to do with using a VPN. This seems to be abuse protection.
ebrinker
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 12, 2022 6:18:29 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 3

Hi, I have been using this bot for many years now. It worked perfectly until last week.

I keep getting the same error over and over again.

vision card data load error:
failed to connect bot server to retrieve card data.

I have used a lot of years without any VPN. I checked my IP address and it's definitely not blacklisted.
I have tried it with VPN with lots of different countries, but I keep getting the same error over and over again.

Please fix this.

Regards,
Eric
Berndmann
#13 Posted : Saturday, August 6, 2022 1:18:25 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

I can agree with the things stated here in this thread. I tried several accounts and also tried a VPN. Nothing worked. Always recieve the connection error.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.114 seconds.