Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

hearthranger transitof machine offline
darkemp
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2021 3:33:46 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Location: brasil

Thanks: 2 times
bot not work for me , hellp

TransitStateMachineFromOffline


has to do with an update now?
Mirr3lito1337
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2021 6:18:36 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Yeah its because of the update i hope they fix it fast :)
Hope sone one text here if we got info when it will get fixed.
zkkrat
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2021 6:47:20 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 14

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
yeah i have this aswell.
I see the images of ranked and normal have changed aswell.
theres a few new things
Mirr3lito1337
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2021 10:47:30 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 6

Thanks: 1 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
I hope it gets fixed fast.
Genqueef
#5 Posted : Saturday, March 27, 2021 8:26:31 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 16

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
zkkrat;61163 wrote:
I hope they will compensate the days we cant use the bot cause its not updated



you really don't appreciate the amount of work they have to put in to get it patched so soon...
Just think about it for 1 second! the amount of new cards, new mechanics, new classic playmode, all this needs to be supported.
And you cry about your few hours of downtime is just mindblowing to me.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.047 seconds.