Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Stuck at "Login Success"
DixkFace
#1 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 5:36:57 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Thanks: 1 times
After I edit task and set everything up, I click play, but the bot kind of just stops working after it shows "Login Success"

Is it the problem of the bot?
JoyAdmin
#2 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 11:05:16 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,683

Thanks: 778 times
Was thanked: 4398 time(s) in 1577 post(s)
Can you paste the log text under [task_log] directory?
1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
DixkFace on 3/22/2015(UTC)
DixkFace
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 3:35:18 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Thanks: 1 times
Hi,

When I open the log texts, they are all blank, and there's nothing written in them.



this is what it loos like when it stops working.
DixkFace
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 3:41:07 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5

Thanks: 1 times
11:33:23 AM:INFO::Checking game environment..
11:33:36 AM:INFO::Checking game environment..
11:33:36 AM:INFO::Login Binding Server...
11:33:37 AM:INFO::Login success.
11:36:05 AM:INFO::Bot stopped.
11:37:03 AM:INFO::Checking game environment..
11:37:03 AM:INFO::Login Binding Server...
11:37:03 AM:INFO::Login success.
11:38:46 AM:INFO::Bot stopped.
11:39:16 AM:INFO::Checking game environment..
11:39:16 AM:INFO::Login Binding Server...
11:39:16 AM:INFO::Login success.

Sorry, I think this was what you were looking for.

Also,

the debuggers shows up when I click the log texts.



I am not sure what happened, but It started working again, thanks anyways and sorry for the trouble.
JoyAdmin
#5 Posted : Sunday, March 22, 2015 10:18:19 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,683

Thanks: 778 times
Was thanked: 4398 time(s) in 1577 post(s)
Check our FAQ to solve this issue:

http://www.hearthranger....s-too-long-suddenly.aspx
jschmitz41386
#6 Posted : Tuesday, November 3, 2020 12:10:23 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: America

I am reopening this post because I have had this problem and not been using my HearthRanger for over a year. It stops after showing login success then after about 5 minutes will shut Heathstone down and attempt to reopen and try again. It also shows that there is an update available even though my version is the same as the updated. When I click to update, it goes through the whole process and shows than I am once again on the correct version but still shows that I need to update, an endless process. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it and I have even tried it on multiple PC's. Nothing seems to fix the issue, it is beyond me. Any help would be appreciated
Tjafs
#7 Posted : Tuesday, November 3, 2020 4:00:23 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 46

Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 5 post(s)
jschmitz41386;60797 wrote:
I am reopening this post because I have had this problem and not been using my HearthRanger for over a year. It stops after showing login success then after about 5 minutes will shut Heathstone down and attempt to reopen and try again. It also shows that there is an update available even though my version is the same as the updated. When I click to update, it goes through the whole process and shows than I am once again on the correct version but still shows that I need to update, an endless process. I have uninstalled and reinstalled it and I have even tried it on multiple PC's. Nothing seems to fix the issue, it is beyond me. Any help would be appreciated

Disable your antivirus, or add an exemption on the entire HearthRanger folder.
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.059 seconds.