Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

My bot doesn't start
drakerfun
#1 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2020 7:17:08 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hi, I just buy the bot, and recharge for 1 month. But it doesn't start. I always see the message: please login in game at first or this account is already used.
I'm already in correct map in game and the bot is also up-to-date.
I also start with admin right and I'm using windows 10
How can I fix that problem ?
Thx
Jaspo
#2 Posted : Tuesday, May 12, 2020 8:24:00 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1
Location: Liege

Just now I started the bot and the same, its simply due to the new update of HS, the bot should release a new update too in the next hours.
drakerfun
#3 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2020 3:48:10 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Ok, I know my problem now. I just started game client with version 64 bit. The bot can run now, when I changed to the 32 bit one. But there is still an error there. We may need a new update.
quetec
#4 Posted : Wednesday, May 13, 2020 5:52:27 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

same problem here. it's start but say ofline
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.548 seconds.