Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

5 Pages123>»
v.10.6.8.0 - Full Support for 'The Witchwood' Expansioin ! (HSBOT)
JoyAdmin
#1 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 2:33:23 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
v.10.6.0.0 - Full Support for 'The Witchwood' Expansioin !


- Full Support for 'The Witchwood' Expansion.

Now bot can play all the cards from the Witchwood expansion !

- Over 4000 decks added to deck library for auto deck composer.

- Many cards bug/misplay fixed.

- Enhanced re-connect function.

Now bot can restore game window position after reconnection.

- A bug fixed which may cause bot offline.

- A bug in init helper applicaion has been fixed.

- Other improvements and bug fixes.


[Update: v.10.6.1.0]

- All new quests have been added for work mode C.

This fixs all the issues come with new daily quests from 'The Witchwood'.

- Revised the following cards' bug/misplay.

Woodcutter's Axe,Pumpkin Peasant,Duskhaven Hunter,Gilnean Royal Guard,Swift Messenger,Spellshifter
Raid Leader,Ironbeak Owl,Glacial Shard,Spellbreaker, Arcane Artifier,Unleash the Hounds,Dinosize
Chillblade Champion,Echo of Medivh,Frothing Berserker

- An important bug fixed in core logic which affects all buffer spells.

- Other improvements and bug fixes.


[Update: v.10.6.3.0]

- Over 8000 decks added to deck library for auto deck composer.

- New deck filter option for 'The Witchwood' expansion.

- Revised the following cards' bug/misplay.

Frostmourne,Mind Control Tech,Leeroy Jenkins,Spiteful Summoner,
Fungalmancer,Chameleos,Sunkeeper Tarim,Raid Leader,Doomsayer,
Woodcutter's Axe,Carrion Drake,Scaleworm,Aluneth


- Other improvements and bug fixes.

Bot will not play second quest card if a quest has been activated.


[Update: v.10.6.3.1]

- An important bug fixed which only exists in v.10.6.3.0

This bug affects all .json files with 'AND' condition.

[Update: v.10.6.3.3]

- A bug fixed which affects the following cards.

Gloom Stag, Baku the Mooneater,Glitter Moth,Black Cat,Murkspark Eel

- 'elemental' race key word added to vision a.i. config.


[Update: v.10.6.4.0]

- Bot patch for game client v.11.1.1

- Revised the following cards' bug/misplay.

Witchwood Apple,Bogshaper, Boisterous Bard,Hench-Clan Thug, Deathwing

- An important bug fixed which affects all conditional spells.

[Update: v.10.6.5.0]

- An important bug fixed which affects all choose one cards.

- Revised the following cards' bug/misplay.

Primalfin Totem,Ultimate Infestation,Level Up!,Vilespine Slayer,Purifier's Maul

- Over 3000 decks added to deck library for auto deck composer.

- Other improvements and bug fixes.

[Update: v.10.6.5.4]

- Offline bug fix for v.10.6.5.0

[Update: v.10.6.6.0]

- Card bug/misplay fixes.

- Other improvements and bug fixes.

[Update: v.10.6.6.2]

- Added new quests support.


[Update: v.10.6.6.4]
- Revised the following cards' bug/misplay.

Hench-Clan Thug, Ironwood Golem,Seeping Oozeling

- Other improvements and bug fixes.

[Update: v.10.6.6.6]

- Card bug fixes.

- Other improvements and bug fixes.

[Update: v.10.6.6.8]

- Bug fixed - Game restarting, auto starting.

- Revised the following cards' bug/misplay.

Shadow Madness,Mind Control.

- Over 5000 decks added to deck library for auto deck composer.


[Update: v.10.6.7.0]

- Bot patch for game client v.11.4.0.

[Update: v.10.6.8.0]

- Bot patch for game client v.12.0.0


How to update manually?

Start Launcher.exe at Hearthranger directory, then click [UPDATE] button.

[Download Page]

http://www.hearthranger.com/forum/yaf_postst3384_Download-Hearthstone-Bot---HearthRanger.aspx
13 users thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
tebessa on 4/13/2018(UTC), WinXP on 4/13/2018(UTC), narutodiablo on 4/13/2018(UTC), liweichen6 on 4/13/2018(UTC), sammy6369 on 4/13/2018(UTC), Badi on 4/13/2018(UTC), NightyBot on 4/13/2018(UTC), misused on 4/14/2018(UTC), Habanero on 4/15/2018(UTC), thegodmobile on 4/15/2018(UTC), Jason z on 4/19/2018(UTC), J3sus on 6/7/2018(UTC), zaitama on 6/23/2018(UTC)
narutodiablo
#2 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 4:56:20 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 49

Thanks: 49 times
Was thanked: 12 time(s) in 10 post(s)
That was waaay too fast! Thanks joy! testing now and will report any bugs
Falconer210
#3 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 6:06:03 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 29

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 6 time(s) in 5 post(s)
+1
Habanero
#4 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 11:15:21 AM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 60

Thanks: 20 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
Thanks, Joy!
TomNeverwinter
#5 Posted : Friday, April 13, 2018 8:02:23 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Thanks: 1 times
bot keeps trying to reroll non rerollable quest....
JoyAdmin
#6 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2018 10:37:25 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
TomNeverwinter;55635 wrote:
bot keeps trying to reroll non rerollable quest....


It doesn't matter, if a quest is non rerollable, bot won't do anything except showing a text line of 'try to cancel ...'.

araceae
#7 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2018 1:47:03 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 12

Thanks: 2 times
Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hi, after updating to this version the bot lags my whole PC really badly, this did not happen in the past few versions. It's up to the point everything else I do is pretty draggy.

EDIT: Hearthstone crashes often too.
JoyAdmin
#8 Posted : Monday, April 16, 2018 11:36:19 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
araceae;55792 wrote:
Hi, after updating to this version the bot lags my whole PC really badly, this did not happen in the past few versions. It's up to the point everything else I do is pretty draggy.

EDIT: Hearthstone crashes often too.


Can you try to re-install hearthstone game? It maybe related.

Also don't forget to check your anti-virus software settings if you have.

embracecommunism
#9 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:17:47 AM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2

Thanks: 1 times
HearthRanger can't connect with Hearthstone.
JoyAdmin
#10 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 10:57:04 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
Start [Launcher.exe] to update again should fix it.
gabycashy5
#11 Posted : Monday, April 30, 2018 11:49:03 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

how do I do the witchwood monster hunt mission? Is there an option in the settings I didnt see or I got to select and launch the mission then start the bot at the start of the fight? EDIT: just tried its broken the bvot tried to play the same card over and over and then my mouse was clicking in the middle of the screen no matter where I was actually clicking Ill try again but it suck since i was about to win EDIT2: lucky after closing the game coming back let me finish my match and the problem with the mouse was fixed
mrgodai
#12 Posted : Tuesday, May 1, 2018 2:36:43 PM(UTC)

Rank: Advanced Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 224
Location: FL

Thanks: 62 times
Was thanked: 43 time(s) in 41 post(s)
gabycashy5;56147 wrote:
how do I do the witchwood monster hunt mission? Is there an option in the settings I didnt see or I got to select and launch the mission then start the bot at the start of the fight? EDIT: just tried its broken the bvot tried to play the same card over and over and then my mouse was clicking in the middle of the screen no matter where I was actually clicking Ill try again but it suck since i was about to win EDIT2: lucky after closing the game coming back let me finish my match and the problem with the mouse was fixed


bot doesnt do witch hunt or dungeon run
johnny.fruits
#13 Posted : Tuesday, May 1, 2018 10:32:49 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 26

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)
When trying to run the bot after the newest update, Windows defender says it found a Trojan called "Cloxer.D!cl"

Anyone else having issues?
JoyAdmin
#14 Posted : Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:21:07 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
It's false alarm, you can check every file on www.virustotal.com .
Ocean1024
#19 Posted : Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:24:36 PM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 18

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 4 post(s)
Also it seems to delete it's self and unable to use at all now?

Admin I am unable to use, do you have any suggestions? It won't update and even the most update version needs updates and still can't use. Help please?
m0tl3y
#16 Posted : Tuesday, May 1, 2018 11:50:44 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 1

Ocean1024;56174 wrote:
Real or not, my computer is freaking out and removing it on it's own and etc. I get a notification every 30 seconds. Still needs to be fixed.


Experiencing the same issue, the virus scanner is quarantining the hearthranger.exe file because it believe it's malware.
JoyAdmin
#20 Posted : Wednesday, May 2, 2018 12:02:25 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
Just add boot.dll (and Hearthranger.exe if necessary) to the white list of your anti-virus software.

You can check this file on www.virustotal.com too, it's clean.

Hearthranger.exe is obfusticated.

JoyAdmin
#22 Posted : Wednesday, May 2, 2018 12:17:29 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
Your issue is caused by your anti-virus software actively blocks or deletes Hearthranger's exe/dll files.

You need to setup your anti-virus software correctly to rule out Hearthranger's exe/dll files.

Can you tell me your anti-virus software's name? (and your Windows OS version)

Over 90% existing anti-virus software can recognize these obfusticated files correctly.
JoyAdmin
#24 Posted : Wednesday, May 2, 2018 12:30:44 AM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,541

Thanks: 765 times
Was thanked: 4312 time(s) in 1523 post(s)
Also you can try to download the full package, then extract it to overwrite your local files.
Ocean1024
#25 Posted : Wednesday, May 2, 2018 12:32:41 AM(UTC)
Rank: Member

Groups: Registered
Posts: 18

Thanks: 3 times
Was thanked: 5 time(s) in 4 post(s)
JoyAdmin;56182 wrote:
Also you can try to download the full package, then extract it to overwrite your local files.


Once adding the file to accepted files, everything works as it should!
5 Pages123>»
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.212 seconds.