Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

[Ver.9.9.0.0] Still not working
gengar
#1 Posted : Thursday, October 19, 2017 7:48:08 PM(UTC)

Groups: Registered

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)
Hi, it have been two days seems the game update and my bot still not working now. It seems the bot was trying to click on the button but fail. So it was not even able to click the 'Play Standard' at all.

I have been trying several solutions including change the language of game or client, re-download the bot or even uninstall my hearthstones, but nothing happens. I haven't got the new skin of Warlock and I really didn't know what I can do.

So is anyone facing the same problem like me? Or if is there still something wrong on the bot? As I have been using HearthRanger for several months and this just happen after this 9.2 update of game. Thanks~
gengar
#2 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 11:12:04 AM(UTC)

I asked my friend to download a trail version, and his bot can't start a game either.

Still click on text problems here. Help Joy!
Ynnoz
#3 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 12:42:25 PM(UTC)

Was thanked: 14 time(s) in 13 post(s)
Strange. I installed Hearthstone from scratch (UK version), language US with the latest bot (did update the bot once more via Launcher.exe) and it works fine. I use it with two HeartRanger accounts on two different computers, all OK.

Can you try starting HearthRanger with the Launcher.exe and see if you can update?
JoyAdmin
#4 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 4:27:36 PM(UTC)

Groups: Administrators

Was thanked: 4539 time(s) in 1637 post(s)
It may be related bot has no right to access game's directory after game update.

You can try to move game's directory to other than 'C:\Program Files (x86)', and ensure everyone can access game's directory and its sub directories.
expendable__
#5 Posted : Friday, October 20, 2017 5:54:40 PM(UTC)