Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Looking for a laddering (ranked play/golden portrait) bot deck
MarinoBog
#1 Posted : Wednesday, December 9, 2015 9:26:37 AM(UTC)
MarinoBog

Groups: Registered
Man

Was thanked: 9 time(s) in 8 post(s)
As the title/subject says, I'm looking for a good laddering/earning gold portrait deck

I have Dr. Boom and most of the hunter cards, so I was thinking of Face/midrange/control hunter
Or maybe something else
Also I currently don't have Misterious Chalenger so I can't really play seacret Pala
But I hope that soon I will when I spend my current 500 gold on TgT packs...(or maybe I should craft them...)

Please give me instructions on how to set my settings, should i use _mulligan.txt ,_combo.txt, silverfish AI, Fast AI or something else...

I'm kinda new to botting so if I said something wrong correct me.

I searched the forum for such a Deck but I haven't been able to find it, most decks that i tried got me like less or about 30% win rate so yeah, I hope there is a BOT deck that can get me more wins in RANKED play.
heretician
#2 Posted : Thursday, December 10, 2015 12:01:49 AM(UTC)
heretician

Groups: HSModerator, Registered

Was thanked: 18 time(s) in 12 post(s)
MarinoBog;33629 wrote:
As the title/subject says, I'm looking for a good laddering/earning gold portrait deck

I have Dr. Boom and most of the hunter cards, so I was thinking of Face/midrange/control hunter
Or maybe something else
Also I currently don't have Misterious Chalenger so I can't really play seacret Pala
But I hope that soon I will when I spend my current 500 gold on TgT packs...(or maybe I should craft them...)

Please give me instructions on how to set my settings, should i use _mulligan.txt ,_combo.txt, silverfish AI, Fast AI or something else...

I'm kinda new to botting so if I said something wrong correct me.