Welcome Guest! To enable all features please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

just heredur
cielok110
#1 Posted : Sunday, October 5, 2014 12:47:34 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Location: Plymouth

you can make something like that , we go to heredur , kill him after restart map and us character can go only for heredur ?? this its not a problem for you ?
JoyAdmin
#2 Posted : Sunday, October 5, 2014 1:11:08 PM(UTC)
Rank: Administration

Groups: Administrators
Posts: 4,638

Thanks: 774 times
Was thanked: 4373 time(s) in 1561 post(s)
Create [Normal task], then select grinding map as [Crypt of kings], then define your own route directly goes to Heredur, use this route bot can farm heredur over and over again.
1 user thanked JoyAdmin for this useful post.
Searcher on 10/5/2014(UTC)
cielok110
#3 Posted : Sunday, October 5, 2014 6:07:42 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Location: Plymouth

but where i find option for create me route
cielok110
#4 Posted : Sunday, October 5, 2014 6:47:54 PM(UTC)
Rank: Newbie

Groups: Registered
Posts: 8
Location: Plymouth

ok i find
Forum Jump  
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF | YAF © 2003-2011, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.057 seconds.